Project Based Learning Logo

Administrative Staff

Career and Technical Education

English

Exceptional Education

World Languages

Library

Kim Cromer

Library Media Specialist

kim.cromer@tusd1.org

(520-225-5024

Danielle Celaya

Library Assistant

danielle.celaya@tusd1.org

(520-225-5019


Math

Physical Education

Science

Erik Fleming

Department Chair

STEM Science & Sustainability

Earth & Space Science
Email

Mark Bejarano

Health
Email

Aida Castillo-Flores

Biology
Email

Scott Chism

Science

Email

Andy Dalton

Physics

email

Rachel Higgins

Integrated Science
Email

Marea Jenness

Biology & Integrated Science
Email

Jeremy Jonas

Biology, Biotechnology
Email

Cynthia Johnson

Science

Email

Kim Lurie

Health
Email

Esther Maddela

Science

Email

Sheila Marquez

Anatomy & Physiology
Email

Elena Martin

Biology, Environmental Science, Marine Bio
Email

Rosanne Neal

Science, Ex Ed

Email

Amber Ortiz

Science Email

Mark Pagels

Science

Email

Karriaunna Scotti

Earth & Space Geology, Planetary Science
Email

Rebecca Redding

Integrated Science
Email

Anathea Taylor

Conceptual Physics
Email

Joseph Valachovich

Enye Zuniga

Integrated Science
Email

Social Studies

Teacher Technology Liaisons

Steve Bracamonte

Room- T179
Planning- 6th & 7th
Contact- 520.991.1660 call/text
Email

Alex Gonzalez

Room- T337
Planning- 7th
Email

Sheila Marquez

Room -T368
Planning -

2nd & 3rd

Contact- 520.240.8317 call/text
Email

Max Irving

Room - m214
Planning -
???
Contact - Email

Mona Rutherford

Room -T146
Planning - 6th
Contact - 520.419.5129 call/text
Email

Visual and Performing Arts

Counselors

Counselor Contact Information

 

Phone: (520) 225-5125

 

Student last name

School Counselor

Email

A - B

Monicia Porter

Monicia.porter@tusd1.org

C, D, Y, Z

Crystal Montante

Crystal.montante@tusd1.org

E, K, N, O, T

Larry Chilgreen

 

Larry.chilgreen@tusd1.org

F, R, W, X

Debbie Elkins

 

Debbie.elkins@tusd1.org

G, H

Ann Conway

 

Ann.conway@tusd1.org

I, J, L, V

Jim Ferguson

 

James.ferguson@tusd1.org

M, Q, U

Sunday Hamilton

 

April.hamilton@tusd1.org

P, S

Marissa Hernandez

Marissa.hernandez@tusd1.org

Magnet Counselor

Andrea Valenzuela

Andrea.valenzuela@tusd1.org

CCRC

Fabiola Palazuelos

Fabiola.palazuelos@tusd1.org

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 by SchoolDesk